Welcome to Parkway Real Estate in Chico

Our Agents

image76
image77
image78
image79
image80
image81
image82
image83
image84
image85
image86
image87
image88

About Us

What is Parkway Real Estate Co.

Inspired by Chico’s small town warmth, Parkway Real Estate Co. was founded to bring a fresh and personalized approach to the process of buying and selling real estate. 


Created out of passion for the industry by people who share the same core values, we have developed a culture based on mutual respect, attentiveness, and pure integrity. Our clients receive a hands-on advocate who partners with them throughout the process. 


Our local and knowledgeable agents are supported by leadership that is committed to ongoing education, professionalism, and a continual drive to find new and innovative resources to help them do the best job for their clients. We strive to make this transition a joyful experience that results in successful home ownership in our prized community.  

Who We Are

Lori Akers   530.520.8234    Lori@ParkwayREC.com


John Barroso   530.570.8489 John@ParkwayREC.com


Belle Fricke   530.228.6904 Belle@ParkwayREC.com


Taryn Mehan   530.354.5564 Taryn@ParkwayREC.com 


Angela Garey   530.774.4150 Angela@ParkwayREC.com


Katy Binsley   805.794.6868 Katy@ParkwayREC.com


Jeanne Marie Smith 530.774.3090 Jeanne@ParkwayREC.com


Julie Loeb 530.321.3578      Julie@ParkwayREC.com


Ashely Higginson 530.864.9349 Ashley@ParkwayREC.com 


Laurie Maloney 530.518.1616 Laurie@ParkwayREC.com


Rick Sufuentes  530.864.4454 

Rick@ParkwayREC.com


BJ Parsons  530.228.5900 

BJ@ParkwayREC.com


Laura Andrews  530.321.1567 

Laura@ParkwayREC.com


Jon Baird  530. 520.4248 

Jon@ParkwayREC.com


Hobie Jensen  530. 444.9006 

Hobie@ParkwayREC.com


Stephanie Jensen 530.319.5581 

Stephanie@ParkwayREC.com



  

Keep in Touch

And Now the "Why"

As your residential, commercial and business broker agents we have full knowledge of neighborhoods, school and business locations you'll need to make your real estate decisions. We know which properties will be great family homes, which will be good income producing properties and which will require long-term ownership.  


Our knowledgeable agents have proprietary market intelligence, property tax and HOA information you'll need to make an informed decision and will provide you with investment analysis on any property that fits your portfolio.  We can even put you in contact with some of the best mortgage lenders around.

 

Our various types of life experiences, expertise and skills strengthen our collaborative environment to give you the best of the best. 

Subscribe

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Better yet, see us in person!

We love our customers, so feel free to visit during normal business hours.

Parkway Real Estate Co.

168 East 3rd Avenue, Chico, California 95926

DRE#02065919

Hours

Real Estate doesn't sleep.  Give us a call!